Administrative and Governing Council

Bishop Prof. Michael Bola Awolola

BSc. Agric. Engr (First Class Honours) Uniben. Dip. Th, Dip. ECU, Dip. Pec, BA, BTh, BDiv., BBS, B.A.Rs., MTh, PhD

Founder and Rector

Professor S. O. Ojeniyi

BSc. MSc. PhD, DL (F.C.M.A.)

Chairman, Board of Regents

Rev. Chaplain Abraham Olu Adeoye

Dip. BS. BSc. PGDE, MSc. 


Rev. John Ademola Oladipupo

NCE, BTh., MTh.

Dean of Student Affairs

Chaplain Prof. Raymond Segun Babatunde

Dip. Th., BTh., BPE., MTh. ThD, PhD

Director of Christian Ministries

Chaplain Stephen Segun Adeyanju

Dip. CM, Dip. Th., BTh., MTh.

Director of Administration

Rev. Engr. O. O. Oresanya

BEng., MEngr., Adv.Dip, BTh

Director of Spiritual Formation

Rev. Mrs. Florence Yemi Awolola

NCE, Dip. Th., BTh.

Bursar / Librarian

Rev. Dr. O. Abodunrun (COMPO Retired)

Dip. Th., MTh., Ph.D

Director of Graduate Studies

Pastor Janus Wiese

BSc. MSc. Dip. PT.; BTh.

Director of Foreign Missions

Full Name



Full Name



US Advisory Council

Dr. B. L. Rice

President, Shalom Ministry World-Wide

Dr. Paul Richerdson

President, World-Wide Accreditation
Commission of Christian Educational Institutions

Dr. Betty Devic

Registrar, Shalom University

Rev. M. O. Babalola

Director of Foreign School, World Vision Theological Seminary

Dr. Dennis Devic

Director of Foreign School, Shalom University

Dr. Linda A. Ratcliff

President & Founder, Therapon University, USA

Nigerian Advisory Council

Rev. Dr. Abel Adeleke

Department of Music, Ibadan Polytechnic

Pastor Mrs. J. M. Elaturoti

President, Stripes of Christ Evangelical Ministry

Bishop Dr. Sunday Michael Oladepo

Overseer, Global Gospel Soluion Ministry, Ibadan

Chaplain Dr. O. T. Adejare

General Overseer, Covenant Redemption Pentecostal Church

Full Name

Designation & Organization

Full Name

Designation & Organization

Patron & Patroness Council

Chaplain Dr. I. O. Oluwanifise

General Overseer, Flam Gospel Ministry

Chief Dr. J. A. Okunade, JP

Nigeria Union of Pensioners

Oba Dr. Bawa Jetta

Esu of Jikgwoyi. F.C.T. and
Chairman, Abuja Municipal Council of Obas